Coventry & Warwickshire Eating Disorder Service (CEDS) - Children

Provided by the Coventry & Warwickshire Partnership NHS Trust

Referral Criteria & Process

Professional Referral

Tell us if this listing needs updating

Last Updated: 28/02/2018
Age Groups: (0-15) (16-18)
Up to 17 for Warwickshire  and up to 18 for Coventry
Fees: No
Types of Service:
National Health Service